Dada Saheb Phalke Excellence Awards 2018: Complete List Of The Winners Is Out


Dada Saheb Phalke Excellence Awards 2018 was a starry affair that happened in Mumbai yesterday evening. The event was attended by many bigwigs of Bollywood, South and TV industry like Shahid Kapoor, Aditi Rao Hydari, Shilpa Shetty, Hina Khan, Rana Daggubati and others.

At the award ceremony, several entertainment celebrities were honoured for their outstanding contribution to the growth of Indian cinema and television.

Have a look at the complete list of winners

Best actor (Male): Shahid Kapoor


Best Actor People’s Choice Award: Ranveer Singh

Entertainer of the year: Kartik Aryan

Best actress (Critics): Aditi Rao Hydari

Lifetime Achievement Award: Simi Garewal

Pride of Indian Cinema: Sanjay Dutt


Next Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *